top of page
This is a pack of all five books available in The Crypto-Capers Series.
Book 1: The Case of the Missing Sock, Book 2: The Case of Red Rock Canyon, Book 3: The Legend of the Golden Monkey, Book 4: The Chest of Mystery and Book 5 The Peacock Diaries.
  Who should I sign the books to?

The Crypto-Capers Series Pack

    bottom of page